Thank you all Paracyclist, all Commissars, and all SMACK Club members for a good race-day despite all the rain. We hope for better weather next year.

Here are the Results Invacare SMACK Road Race 2019

Invacare and Sigtuna Märsta Arlanda Cykelklubb invites all Paracyclists from all nations to participate in the Invacare SMACK Road Race 2019, an international UCI C1 competition organized with permissions from UCI and part of the European Paracycling Cup.

The race is open for all Paracycling classes and will be held 26 May on Arlandastad Testtrack 2 close to Arlanda International Airport north of Stockholm, Sweden.

Registration will take place Saturday evening 25 May at Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda, close to the race track and the airport. It will also be possible to register Sunday morning at the race track.

Results Invacare SMACK Road Race 2019

Invitation Invacare SMACK Road Race 2019

Race PM Invacare SMACK Road Race 2019

Start list Invacare SMACK Road Race 2019

Invitation to the Paracycling event at the races (in Swedish) Paracykelfest 2019

Please sign-up using this form: Paracycling-road-race-sign-up
Note! Use a computer, not a Smartphone for signing-up as the form is not reliable with Smartphones.

Already signed-up participants can be seen in the list below.
If you can’t see yourself in the list after signing-up correctly using a computer, please send an e-mail with your sign-up information to and we will add you to the participants list.

For race details, distances, race track information, information about accommodation and other information please see the invitation document.

Welcome to Sweden 26th May, we hope to see many participants from all over the World racing on the fine roads at Arlanda Testtrack.

Information about the 2018 years race with start lists, results and photos can be seen here:

Signed-up participants:

First nameLast nameNationalityRace Sign-upTeamClass
AhmadGhoulLebanon Beirut municipality fire brigadeMH3
LouiseJanneringSweden Swedish National TeamWB
AnnaBeckSweden Swedish National TeamWC3
DanielStrandbergSweden Swedish National TeamMC3
KristofferStåhlSweden Swedish National TeamMC2
PeterMalmbergSweden Swedish National TeamMH4
AhmadChebliLebanon Federation libanaise de cyclismeMH4
MonaLahibLebanon BeirutWH4
PauliinaHatunenFinland BiBi RacingWB
TiinaNieminenFinland BiBi RacingPilot WB
CatrinNilssonSweden Swedish National TeamPilot WB
SebastianJansson BergSweden Sigtuna Märsta Arlanda CKMC4
EdvardJonsonSweden Tjust Bike & Running ClubMH2
MikaelRudolfssonSweden Karlskrona CKMH3
JaniPeltopuroFinland SunriseMH3
Mari-LiisJuulEstonia EstoniaWC5
ChristianGyldenøhrDanish Kristiansands CKMH3
IsakBrendenNorway Norwegian Cycling FederationMC4
KevinTouyaNorway Norwegian Cycling FederationMC4
ØivindSlettenNorway Norwegian Cycling FederationMH3
SuzannaTangenNorway Norwegian Cycling FederationWH4
WassanaYiminThailand ThailandWB
KanyaratKesthonglangThailand ThailandPilot WB
HiranThumtanajitThailand ThailandMC1
NoppadolMachosochThailand ThailandMC2
TanattaritSongchamratThailand ThailandMH5
PhongchaiYanaruedeeThailand ThailandMH2
SumasPanalaiThailand ThailandMH4
AnwaWaeThailand ThailandMH4
SurachaiYokphanitchakitThailand ThailandMB
PatsakornArunsriThailand ThailandPilot MB
SimonRisbergSweden Sigtuna Märsta Arlanda CKMH5
First nameLast nameNationalityRace Sign-upTeamClass